New California Counties January 15, 2018

NEW CALIFORNIA COUNTIES
Butte County
Contra Costa County Rural
El Dorado County
Fresno County
Glenn County
Imperial County
Kern County
Lake County
Mendocino County
Modoc County
Nevada County
Orange County
Placer County
Riverside County
Sacramento County Rural
San Joaquin County
Santa Clara County Rural
Santa Cruz County Rural
Shasta County
Sonoma County Rural
Stanislaus County
Sutter County
Yolo County
Yuba County